Weekly Schedule for the Math Biology Group

Fall 2021(subject to updating!)

Day Details
Monday Neuro Group
10:30—12:00
for zoom information, contact Alla Borisyuk borisyuk@math.utah.edu

Physiology Group
1:00—3:00
for zoom information, contact Kees McGahan keesmcgahan@gmail.com

Applied Math Seminar
4:00—5:00
for zoom information, contact Jody Reimer reimer@math.utah.edu

Tuesday GSAC Colloquium
4:35—5:35
JWB 335
Wednesday BioFluids Group research update
11:00—12:00
for zoom information, contact Keshav Patel patel@math.utah.edu

Stochastics Semiinar
2:00—3:00


Ecology Group meeting
9:30—10:30



Mathematical Biology Seminar
3:05—3:55
for zoom information, see the Math Bio seminar web page

Mathematical Biology Seminar Debriefing
4:00—4:30

Graduate Students Only!
Thursday Math Department Colloquium
4:00—5:00
For zoom information, see the colloquium website
Friday Journal Club
8:30—9:30AM
for zoom information contact Tess Sheets sheets@math.utah.edu or Alex Beams alex.beams@hsc.utah.edu

sLaM (Ecology and Evolution) Group
⌊π⌋—⌊π+1⌋
Zoom Meeting ID: 912 0982 5204 Password: sLaM!

for additional information, contact Fred Adler adler@math.utah.edu